BIEAP Andhra Pradesh Intermediate Exam 2019 Hall Ticket 1st, 2nd Year

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

BIEAP Andhra Pradesh Intermediate Exam 2019 Hall Ticket 1st, 2nd Year:

The Board of Intermediate Education Andhra Pradesh BIEAP examination board with the information about the Andhra Pradesh state Junior and Senior Intermediate General / Vocational examination 2019 hall tickets.

As per the schedule, Andhra Pradesh state board Intermediate 1st and 2nd year public General examinations is to be conducted from 27th February 2019 to 18th March 2019.

Like wise AP state Intermediate Ist and IInd year Vocational examinations scheduled to be held between 28th February 2019 to 16th March 2019 by Board of Intermediate Education Andhra Pradesh.

All the candidates those who had applied for the Andhra Pradesh Intermediate First and Second Year General/Vocational examinations 2019 can get the hall tickets for appearing to the examination.

From the web portal of Board of Intermediate Education Andhra Pradesh the candidates can download the hall ticket for appearing to AP Intermediate 1st and 2nd year examination 2019.

AP Intermediate 1st and 2nd Year 2019 Date Sheet:

AP Intermediate 1st Year General Exam 2019

  • 27th February 2019, Wednesday – 2nd Part: 2nd Language Paper I
  • 1st March 2019, Friday – 1st Part: English Paper I
  • 5th March 2019, Tuesday – 3rd Part: Mathematics Paper I A, Botany Paper I, Civics Paper I, Psychology Paper I
  • 7th March 2019, Thursday – Mathematics Paper I B, Zoology Paper I, History Paper I
  • 9th March 2019, Saturday – Physics Paper I, Economics Paper I, Classical Language Paper I
  • 12th March 2019, Tuesday – Chemistry Paper I, Commerce Paper I, Sociology Paper I, Fine Arts, Music Paper I
  • 14th March 2019, Thursday – Geology Paper I, Home Science Paper I, Public Administration Paper I, Logic Paper I, Bridge Course Maths Paper I
  • 16th March 2019, Saturday – Modern Language Paper I, Geography Paper I

AP Intermediate IInd Year Exam 2019

  • 28th February 2019, Thursday – 2nd Part: 2nd Language Paper II
  • 2nd March 2019, Saturday – 1st Part: English Paper II
  • 6th March 2019, Wednesday – 3rd Part: Mathematics Paper II A, Botany Paper II, Civics Paper II, Psychology Paper II
  • 8th March 2019, Friday – Mathematics Paper II B, Zoology Paper II, History Paper II
  • 11th March 2019, Monday – Physics Paper II, Economics Paper II, Classical Language Paper II
  • 13th March 2019, Wednesday – Chemistry Paper II, Commerce Paper II, Sociology Paper II, Fine Arts, Music Paper II
  • 15th March 2019, Friday – Geology Paper II, Home Science Paper II, Public Administration Paper II, Logic Paper II, Bridge Course Maths Paper II
  • 18th March 2019, Monday – Modern Language Paper II, Geography Paper II

http://bieap.gov.in/
https://jnanabhumi.ap.gov.in/
http://www.manabadi.co.in/institute/DisplayDocsDetails.aspx?Doctype=RESULTS&DocSourceId=2
https://www.vidyavision.com/results/apinterhalltickets23022019.aspx

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(Required)