CHSE Manipur 12th Class Higher Secondary Exam 2018 Time Table Download

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

CHSE Manipur 12th Class Higher Secondary Exam 2018 Time Table Download:

The Council of Higher Secondary Education CHSE Manipur examination board had recently released the 12th Class Higher Secondary examination 2018 time table schedule.

Every year in the month of February and March the examination board of Council of Higher Secondary Education CHSE Manipur conducts the Class XIIth Higher Secondary examinations and the results will be released in the month of May.

Like wise this year the Manipur state board 12th Class Higher Secondary examination 2018 will be conducted from 19th February 2018 to 28th March 2018 at various School examination centre.

The candidates can get more information about the Manipur state 12th Class Higher Secondary examination 2018 time table schedule, hall ticket and examination centers list at the web portal of Council of Higher Secondary Education CHSE Manipur.

Manipur 12th Class Exam Timetable 2018:

  • 19th February 2018, Monday – English
  • 21st February 2018, Wednesday – M.I.L (Bengali/Hindi/Hmar/Kom/Manipur/Mao La/Mizo/Nepali/Paite/Ruangmei/Tangkhul/Thadou Kuki/Vaiphei/Zou) or Alternative English
  • 23rd February 2018, Friday – Geology, Geography
  • 26th February 2018, Monday – Physics, Political Science, Accountancy
  • 1st March 2018, Thursday – Mathematics
  • 7th March 2018, Wednesday – Chemistry, Education, Business Studies
  • 12th March 2018, Monday – Biology, History
  • 14th March 2018, Wednesday – Anthropology, Economics
  • 16th March 2018, Friday – Computer Science, Philosophy
  • 19th March 2018, Monday – Physical, Health Education & Sports, Psychology, Biotechnology
  • 21st March 2018, Wednesday – Music, Statistics
  • 23rd March 2018, Friday – Engineering Drawing, Sociology, Thang-ta
  • 26th March 2018, Monday – Home Science
  • 28th March 2018, Wednesday – Elective Languages: Bengali, English, Hindi, Manipuri

http://www.cohsem.nic.in/notice.html
http://www.cohsem.nic.in/docs/Notice/ProgAnnextureI_2018.pdf


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(Required)