CISCE 12th Class ISC Exam 2019 Time Table, Hall Ticket, Centers List

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

CISCE 12th Class ISC Exam 2019 Time Table, Hall Ticket, Centers List:

The Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations CISCE examination board with the information about the release of 12th Class Indian School Certificate ISC examination time table scheduled 2019.

Every year in the month of February and March the examination board of Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations CISCE conducts the Class XIIth Indian School Certificate ISC examination.

For the year 2019 the Indian School Certificate ISC 12th Class examinations is to be conducted from 4th February 2019 to 25th March 2019.

The students can get more details regarding the 12th Class Indian School Certificate ISC examination 2019 date sheet, hall ticket and centers list.

CISCE ISC Exam Time Table 2019:

  • Monday, February 04, 2019 – Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person)
  • Tuesday, February 05, 2019 – Physics – Paper 2 (Practical)
  • Wednesday, February 06, 2019 – Indian Music – Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical), Indian Music – Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical), Western Music – Paper 2 (Practical), Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Planning Session
  • Thursday, February 07, 2019 – Chemistry – Paper 2 (Practical)
  • Friday, February 08, 2019 – Biotechnology – Paper 2 (Practical)
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 – Biology – Paper 2 (Practical)
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 – Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Examination Session
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 – Computer Science – Paper 2 (Practical), Planning Session, Examination Session
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 – Fashion Designing – Paper 2 (Practical)
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 – Economics
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019 – Art Paper 2 (Drawing & Painting from Nature)
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 – Computer Science – Paper 1 (Theory)
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 – Accounts
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 – English – Paper 1 (English Language)
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 – Physical Education – Paper 1 (Theory)
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 – Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life)
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 – English – Paper 2 (Literature in English)
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 – Indian Music – Hindustani – Paper 1 (Theory), Indian Music – Carnatic – Paper 1 (Theory), Western Music – Paper 1 (Theory), Fashion Designing – Paper 1 (Theory)
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 – Indian Languages / Modern, Foreign Languages/ Classical Languages
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 – Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour)
  • Friday, March 01, 2019 – Chemistry – Paper 1 (Theory)
  • Saturday, March 02, 2019 – Art Paper 5 (Crafts ‘A’)
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2019 – Mathematics
  • Wednesday, March 06, 2019 – Elective English
  • Thursday, March 07, 2019 – Business Studies
  • Friday, March 08, 2019 – Psychology
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 – Physics – Paper 1 (Theory)
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 – Environmental Science – Paper 1(Theory)
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 – Sociology
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 – Biology – Paper 1 (Theory)
  • Friday, March 15, 2019 – History
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 – Commerce, Electricity and Electronics
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 – Political Science, Biotechnology – Paper 1 (Theory)
  • Friday, March 22 – Geography – Paper 1 (Theory)
  • Monday, March 25 – Home Science – Paper 1 (Theory), Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing, Geometrical & Building Drawing

http://www.cisce.org/
http://cisce.org//UploadedFiles/PDF/201812041127571430474442TIME%20TABLE%20ISC%202019.pdf


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(Required)