Karnataka PUC 1st and 2nd Year 2018 Exam Time Table Schedule, Hall Ticket

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Karnataka PUC 1st and 2nd Year 2018 Exam Time Table Schedule, Hall Ticket:

The Karnataka state board Pre University Course PUC 1st and 2nd year public examinations for the year 2018 dates had been released by Karnataka State Department Of Pre University Education.

In the year 2017 the Karnataka state board Pre University Course PUC second year annual examinations was conducted from 9th to 27th March 2017 at the allotted examination centre and the result was released on 11th May 2018.

The Karnataka state Pre University Course PUC Ist year examinations for the year 2018 will be conducted from 8th to 20th February 2018 and the PUC IInd year examinations will be held from 1st to 16th March 2018 by Karnataka State Department Of Pre University Education.

From the web portal of Karnataka State Department Of Pre University Education the candidates can get details regarding the PUC 1st and 2nd Year February/March 2018 examination time table, centers information and download of hall ticket.

Karnataka I PUC 2018 Exam Date Sheet:
08-02-2018, Thursday – Morning – Hindi
08-02-2018, Thursday – Afternoon – Urdu, Sanskrit
09-02-2018, Friday – Morning – Geography, Mathematics, Basic Maths
09-02-2018, Friday – Afternoon – Logic, Home science
10-02-2018, Saturday – Afternoon – Sociology, Biology
13-02-2018, Tuesday – Morning – Business Studies, Chemistry, Education
13-02-2018, Tuesday – Afternoon – Psychology
15-02-2018, Thursday – Morning – Political Science, Statistics
16-02-2018, Friday – Morning – Opt. Kannada, Accountancy, Physics
16-02-2018, Friday – Afternoon – Information Technology, Retail, Automobile, Health Care, Beauty & Wellness
17-02-2018, Saturday – Morning – History, Electronics, Computer Science
19-02-2018, Monday – Morning – English
19-02-2018, Monday – Afternoon – Karnataka Music, Hindustani Music
20-02-2018, Tuesday – Morning – Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Marathi, Arabic, French

http://www.kar.nic.in/pue/PUE/PDF_files/exam/2017/1st%20PUC%20Annual%20Exam%20Time%20Table%20for%202017-18.pdf

Karnataka II PUC Exam Timetable 2018 Schedule:
1/03/2018, Thursday – Economics, Physics
2/03/2018, Friday – Information & Technology, Retail, Automotive, Health Care, Beauty & Wellness
3/03/2018, Saturday – Psychology, Electronics, Computer Science
5/03/2018, Monday – Business Studies, Biology
6/03/2018, Tuesday – Urdu, Sanskrit
7/03/2018, Wednesday – Political Science, Geology
8/03/2018, Thursday – Optional Kannada, Accountancy, Chemistry
9/03/2018, Friday – Logic, Education, Home Science
10/03/2018, Saturday – History, Statistics
12/03/2018, Monday – Sociology, Mathematics, Basic Maths
13/03/2018, Tuesday – Geography, Karnatic Music, Hindustani Music
14/03/2018, Wednesday – Kannada
15/03/2018, Thursday – Hindi
16/03/2018, Friday – Tamil, Telugu, Marathi, French, Malayalam, Arabic
17/03/2018, Saturday – English

http://www.kar.nic.in/pue/PUE/PDF_files/exam/time_table/Fin_18TT-mrch.pdf

 


4 Responses to“Karnataka PUC 1st and 2nd Year 2018 Exam Time Table Schedule, Hall Ticket”

  1. Kannan
    November 14, 2017 at 6:11 pm #

    Need the model question papers in pdf format of Karnataka PUC 2nd year examinations

  2. Sanjana
    November 14, 2017 at 6:12 pm #

    Can i get the Karnataka state PUC IInd Year Annual examination 2018 hall ticket

  3. Sanjay
    November 15, 2017 at 5:56 pm #

    Need the Karnataka state board PUC 1st year examination 2018 date sheet

  4. Ravi
    November 15, 2017 at 5:57 pm #

    May i get the examination centers list for appearing to Karnataka state PUC 2nd year examination 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(Required)