Madhya Pradesh MP Board Class 12th Higher Secondary Exam 2018 Timetable

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Madhya Pradesh MP Board Class 12th Higher Secondary Exam 2018 Timetable:

The Madhya Pradesh state board Class XIIth Higher Secondary General and Vocational annual examination 2018 date sheet had been recently released by the examination board of Madhya Pradesh Board of Secondary Education MPBSE.

The Madhya Pradesh state board 12th class Higher Secondary annual examination for the year 2017 was earlier conducted from 1st to 31st March 2017 and the result was released on 12th May 2017.

Like wise the MP board Class XIIth Higher Secondary 2018 examinations will be conducted by the Madhya Pradesh Board of Secondary from  1st March 2018 to 3rd April 2018.

The candidates get more updates on MP board 12th class Higher Secondary General and Vocational examination 2018 date sheet, admit card and centers list at Madhya Pradesh Board of Secondary website.

Madhya Pradesh Higher Secondary Exam 2018 Timetable:

  • 1-03-2018, Thursday – Special Language Hindi
  • 7-03-2018, Wednesday – Special Language Sanskrit
  • 8-03-2018, Thursday – Special Language English
  • 10-03-2018, Saturday – Second Language (General) :- Hindi, English, Sanskrit, Marathi, Urdu, Punjabi, Sindhi, Bengali, Gujarati, Telugu, Tamil, Malayalam, Arabic, Persian, French, Russian, Kannad & Oriya
  • 12-03-2018, Monday – Economics, First Question Paper of Vocational Course (VOC )
  • 13-03-2018, Tuesday – Indian Music
  • 14-03-2018, Wednesday – History, Physics, Business Studies, Ele. Science and Maths useful for agriculture, Drawing and Painting, Home Management, Nutrition and Textile
  • 15-03-2018, Thursday – Drawing and Designing
  • 17-03-2018, Saturday – Biology
  • 20-03-2018, Tuesday – Higher Mathematics
  • 22-03-2018, Thursday – Political Science, Animal Hus. Milk Trade, Poultry Farming and Fishery, Element of Science, History of Indian Art, Business Economics, Second Question Paper VOC
  • 23-03-2018, Friday – Biotechnology
  • 26-03-2018, Monday – Geography, Chemistry, Crop. Production and Horiticulture, Still Life & Design, Anatomy Physiology and Health, Third Question Paper Vocational Course (VOC)
  • 27-03-2018, Tuesday – NSQF IT/ITES, Security VOC
  • 28-03-2018, Wednesday – Book keeping and Accountancy
  • 31-03-2018, Saturday – Sociology, Psychology, Agriculture (Humanities Group), Home Science (Art Group), Foundation Course, Environment Education and Rural Development (VOC)
  • 2-04-2018, Monday – Informatics Practices
  • 3-04-2018, Tuesday – Special Language Urdu

http://mpbse.nic.in/


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(Required)