Meghalaya HSSLC Class 12th Theory and Practical Exam 2018 Time Table

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Meghalaya HSSLC Class 12th Theory and Practical Exam 2018 Time Table:

The Meghalaya state board 12th Class Higher Secondary School Leaving Certificate HSSLC Arts/Science/Commerce/Vocational annual examination 2018 date sheet had been released by the examination board of Meghalaya Board of School Education.

From 6th March 2018 to 29th March 2018 the Meghalaya state board Class XIIth Higher Secondary School Leaving Certificate HSSLC theory examination 2018 will be conducted by the Meghalaya Board of School Education.

The Meghalaya Board of School Education will be conducting the 12th Class HSSLC 2018 public practical examinations from 14th February 2018 to 22nd February 2018.

The candidates can get more details about the Higher Secondary School Leaving Certificate HSSLC 12th class examination 2018 hall ticket and exam centers at the web portal of Meghalaya Board of School Education.

Meghalaya HSSLC 2018 Exam Timetable Schedule:

  • 06-03-2018, Tuesday – English
  • 07-03-2018, Wednesday – Sociology/Computer Technique Paper – IV (Vocational)/Poultry Nutrition & Physiology(Vocational)
  • 08-03-2018, Thursday – MIL/Alternative English
  • 09-03-2018, Friday – Psychology/Geology/Entrepreneurship (Commerce)/Computer Technique Paper – V (Vocational)
  • 12-03-2018, Monday – Education/Foundation Course (Poultry Extension, Marketing & Economics)(Vocational)
  • 13-03-2018, Tuesday – Economics/Physics/Entrepreneurship (Vocational)
  • 14-03-2018, Wednesday – Geography/Computer Techniques Paper – VI (Vocational)/Poultry Products Technology (Vocational)
  • 15-03-2018, Thursday – Political Science/Accountancy
  • 16-03-2018, Friday – Mathematics
  • 19-03-2018, Monday – Computer Applications
  • 20-03-2018, Tuesday – Elective Languages/Chemistry
  • 21-03-2018, Wednesday – History/Business Studies
  • 22-03-2018, Thursday – Philosophy/Biology
  • 23-03-2018, Friday – Anthropology
  • 26-03-2018, Monday – Statistics
  • 27-03-2018, Tuesday – Home Science
  • 28-03-2018, Wednesday – Music (Western)
  • 29-03-2018, Thursday – Physical Education

https://www.mbose.in/
https://www.mbose.in/year_2017/time_table_hsslc.pdf


2 Responses to“Meghalaya HSSLC Class 12th Theory and Practical Exam 2018 Time Table”

  1. Sanjay
    December 23, 2017 at 4:00 pm #

    Want the hall ticket for appearing to Meghalaya state board 12th class public examination 2018

  2. Sundar
    December 23, 2017 at 4:01 pm #

    Need the previous year model question papers of Meghalaya state board 12th class examinations

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(Required)