Download Official PDF Karnataka PUC Time Table 2017

…/ Hindustani Music 13-Mar-17 Monday Sociology / Accountancy 14-Mar-17 Tuesday Mathematics 15-Mar-17 Wednesday Education / Logic 16-Mar-17 Thursday Economics / Geology 17-Mar-17 Friday Physics / Psychology 18-Mar-17 Saturday Sanskrit /…

Karnataka State PUC 1st and 2nd Year Annual Exam Timetable 2016

…– Opt. Kannada, Accountancy, Physics 22/02/2016, Monday – Business Studies, Chemistry, Education 23/02/2016, Tuesday – Political Science, Statistics 24/02/2016, Wednesday – Geography, Mathematics, Basic Maths 24/02/2016, Wednesday – Logic, Home…

Mizoram State Board 12th Class HSSLC Exam 2017 Time Table

…2017, Monday – Political Science / Public Administration / Chemistry / Accountancy 22nd March 2017, Wednesday – Home Science 24th March 2017, Friday – Economics / Biology 27th March 2017,…

Mizoram MBSE Class 12 HSSLC Exam 2016 Time Table General and Vocational

…Studies 10-03-2016, Thursday – M.I.L 14-03-2016, Monday – Political Science, Public Administration Accountancy, Chemistry 16-03-2016, Wednesday – Home Science 17-03-2016, Thursday – Geography 21-03-2016, Monday – Economics, Biology 23-03-2016, Wednesday…

Uttarakhand State 12th Class Intermediate Exam 2015 Scheme

…Education. Uttarakhand 12th Class Intermediate Exam timetable 2015: http://ubse.uk.gov.in/ http://ubse.uk.gov.in/files/scheme_2015_IM.pdf http://results.indiaresults.com/ut/ueeb/notification/pdf/scheme_2015_im_09012015.pdf Contact Address: Secretary, Board Of School Education Uttarakhand, Ramnagar, District – Nainital, Uttarakhand, India.   Terms: msbsahs bseb 12th…