Tamilnadu 11th and 12th Class March / April 2018 Public Exam Time Table Schedule

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Tamilnadu 11th and 12th Class March / April 2018 Public Exam Time Table Schedule:

The Directorate of Government Examination DGE Tamil Nadu board of examinations had published an notification about the dates for the upcoming pubic examinations for the year 2018 for 11th class and 12th class students.

From the year 2018 the Tamilnadu Class XIth public examinations is to be conducted by Directorate of Government Examination DGE Tamil Nadu.

The Tamilnadu state 11th Class public examinations will be conducted from 7th March 2018 to 16th April 2018 while the 12th Class HSE public examinations for the year 2018 will be held from 1st March 2018 to 6th April 2018.

The private candidates those who had applied for the 12th class public examinations 2018 can get the information regarding the examination centers list, hall ticket online.

From the web portal of Directorate of Government Examination DGE Tamil Nadu  the candidates can get the details of Tamilnadu state board Plus One and Plus Two public examinations 2018 time table, hall ticket and examination centers list.

Tamilnadu HSC 1st Year (+1) Exam Timetable 2018:
7th March 2018, Wednesday – Part I: Language Paper I
8th March 2018, Thursday – Language Paper II
13th March 2018, Tuesday – Part II: English Paper I
14th March 2018, Wednesday – English Paper II
20th March 2018, Tuesday – Part III: Mathematics, Zoology, Micro Biology, Nutrition and Dietetics
23rd March 2018, Friday – Commerce, Home Science and Geography
27th March 2018, Tuesday – Physics, Economics
3rd April 2018, Tuesday – Chemistry, Accountancy
9th April 2018, Monday – Biology, History, Botany, Business Maths
13th April 2018, Friday – Communicative English, Indian Culture, Computer Science, Bio Chemistry, Advanced Language (Tamil)
16th April 2018, Monday – All Vocational Theory, Political Science, Nursing(General), Statistics

Tamilnadu HSC 2nd Year (+2) Exam Timetable 2018:
1-03-2018, Thursday – Part I: Language Paper I
2-03-2018, Friday – Language Paper II
5-03-2018, Monday – Part II: English Paper I
6-03-2018, Tuesday – English Paper II
9-03-2018, Friday – Part III: Commerce, Home Science, Geography
12-03-2018, Monday – Mathematics, Zoology, Micro Biology, Nutrition and Dietetics
15-03-2018, Thursday – All Vocational Theory, Political Science, Nursing (General), Statistics
19-03-2018, Monday – Physics, Economics
26-03-2018, Monday – Chemistry, Accountancy
2-04-2018, Monday – Biology, History, Botany, Business Maths
6-04-2018, Friday – Communicative English, Indian Culture, Computer Science, Bio Chemistry, Advanced Language(Tamil)

http://www.dge.tn.gov.in/
http://www.dge.tn.gov.in/exam_schedule/2018_time_table.pdf

 


2 Responses to“Tamilnadu 11th and 12th Class March / April 2018 Public Exam Time Table Schedule”

  1. Ashish
    November 10, 2017 at 6:11 pm #

    Can i get the Tamilnadu state board 11th class model question papers subject wise

  2. Kannan
    November 10, 2017 at 6:11 pm #

    May i get the Tamilnadu state board 11th Class public examination 2018 hall ticket

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(Required)