Telangana Board Intermediate IPE March 2019 1st and 2nd Year Exam Timetable, Hall Ticket, Centres List

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Telangana Board Intermediate IPE March 2019 1st and 2nd Year Exam Timetable, Hall Ticket, Centres List:

The Telangana State Board of Intermediate Education examination board with the information about the release of Telangana state Intermediate First and Second Year public examinations 2019 date sheet.

For the year 2019 the Telangana state board Intermediate 1st year examinations will be conducted from 27th February 2019 to 16th March 2019 by the examination board of Telangana State Board of Intermediate Education.

Like wise the Telangana state board Intermediate 2nd year public examinations will be held from 28th February 2019 to 18th March 2019.

The candidates those who had applied for the Telangana state board Intermediate Ist and IInd year public examinations 2019 can get the date sheet, hall ticket and examination centres at the web portal of Board of Intermediate Education Telangana.

Telangana Ist Year Exam Time Table 2019:

  • 27-02-2019, Wednesday – PART-II: 2nd Language paper-I
  • 01-02-2019, Friday – PART-I: English Paper-I
  • 05-03-2019, Tuesday – PART-III: Mathematics Paper-IA, Botany Paper-I, Civics Paper-I, Psychology Paper-I
  • 07-03-2019, Thursday – Mathematics Paper-IB, Zoology Paper -I, History Paper –I
  • 09-03-2019, Saturday – Physics Paper-I, Economics Paper – I, Classical Language Paper -I
  • 12-03-2019, Tuesday – Chemistry Paper – I, Commerce Paper -I, Sociology Paper -I, Fine arts, Music Paper -I
  • 14-03-2019, Thursday – Geology Paper –I, Home Sciences Paper –I, Public Administration Paper-I, Logic Paper –I, Bridge Course Maths Paper-I (for Bi.P.C candidates)
  • 16-03-2019, Saturday – Modern Language Paper –I, Geography Paper -I

Telangana IInd Year Exam Date Sheet 2019:

  • 28-02-2019, Thursday – PART-II: 2nd language Paper-II
  • 02-03-2019, Saturday – PART-I: English Paper-II
  • 06-03-2019, Wednesday – PART-III: Mathematics Paper -IIA, Botany Paper -II, Civics Paper-II, Psychology-II
  • 08-03-2019, Friday – Mathematics Paper –II B, Zoology Paper -II, History Paper –II
  • 11-03-2019, Monday – Physics Paper –II, Economics Paper –II, Classical Language Paper –II
  • 13-03-2019, Wednesday – Chemistry Paper –II, Commerce Paper -II, Sociology Paper –II, Fine arts, Music Paper –II
  • 15-03-2019, Friday – Geology Paper –II, Home Sciences Paper –II, Public Administration-II, Logic Paper –II, Bridge Course Maths Paper-II (for Bi.P.C candidates)
  • 18-03-2019, Monday – Modern Language Paper -II, Geography Paper –II

http://bie.tg.nic.in/


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(Required)